Face to face sessions

Check for your area below for information about the latest end of course face to face sessions.

South Wales
Elba Sports Complex, Gowerton, Sunday 3rd March 11:15 - 13:15
Dragon Park, Newport, Sunday 10th March 2024, 10:00 – 12:00
Carew Club, Pembrokeshire, Sunday 17th March 1pm to 3pm
Dragon Park, Newport, Sunday 9th June 2024, 10:00 – 12:00
Dragon Park, Newport, Sunday 8th September 2024, 10:00 – 12:00
Elba Sports Complex, Gowerton, Sunday 8th September 11am to 1pm
Elba Sports Complex, Gowerton, Sunday 24th November 11am to 1pm
Dragon Park, Newport, Sunday 8th December 2024, 10:00 – 12:00
North Wales
Colliers Park, Wrexham, Sunday 18th February 2024, 10:00 – 13:30
Belle Vue Stadium, Rhyl, Sunday March 17th, 1PM – 3PM
Colliers Park, Wrexham, Sunday 12th May 2024, 10:00 – 13:30
Belle Vue Stadium, Rhyl, Sunday June 16th, 1PM – 3PM
Belle Vue Stadium, Rhyl, Sunday September 15th, 1PM – 3PM
Colliers Park, Wrexham, Sunday 22nd September 2024, 10:00 – 13:30
Colliers Park, Wrexham, Sunday 24th November 2024, 10:00 – 13:30
Belle Vue Stadium, Rhyl, Sunday December 15th, 1PM – 3PM
Central Wales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0